Kroger White Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Marketplace Franklin

970 N Morton St, Franklin, IN 46131

Kroger White Bread

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Marketplace Franklin

$1.79

20 oz

Kroger Marketplace Franklin
970 N Morton St, Franklin, IN 46131

Checked (25 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 12:08 PM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger White Bread (20 oz) in stock at Kroger Marketplace Franklin, 970 N Morton St, Franklin, IN 46131 for $1.79, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (25 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$1.79
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
20 oz
Last checked
Oct 20, 2026, 12:08 PM EDT (25 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Marketplace Franklin, 970 N Morton St, Franklin, IN 46131
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0001111008485
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Kroger White Bread at Kroger Marketplace Franklin

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
20 oz · SKU 0001111008485in stock$1.79Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Kroger White Bread at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Kroger White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Marketplace Franklin in the Indianapolis, IN area: 44 reported in stock or low stock (at 44 branches) and 1 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Marketplace Franklin (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Kroger White Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Kroger White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger WhitelandGreenwood, IN6.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Smokey Row KrogerGreenwood, IN6.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN10.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Claybrooke CommonsIndianapolis, IN10.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Southport and Franklin RdIndianapolis, IN12.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN13.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN13.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN14.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Southern PlazaIndianapolis, IN15.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger MarwoodIndianapolis, IN18.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN18.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Twin AireIndianapolis, IN18.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN20.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger 10th ShortridgeIndianapolis, IN20.2 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger East WashingtonIndianapolis, IN20.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN20.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Westgate PlazaIndianapolis, IN20.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Indy DowntownIndianapolis, IN21.2 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Plainfield PlazaPlainfield, IN22.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN23.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger - Indianapolis SpokeIndianapolis, IN23.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN23.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger AvonAvon, IN26.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger SunnysideIndianapolis, IN26.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)

Every size and package of Kroger White Bread at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-white-bread/0001111008485

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger White Bread in stock at Kroger Marketplace Franklin?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 12:08 PM EDT.

How much is Kroger White Bread at Kroger Marketplace Franklin?

$1.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 12:08 PM EDT.

Can I get Kroger White Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Marketplace Franklin?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger White Bread at Kroger Marketplace Franklin?

Oct 20, 2026, 12:08 PM EDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).