Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Ralphs Arcadia

Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste

211 E Foothill Blvd, Arcadia, CA 91006

Last checked by Aisles: (18 hours before this page was generated)

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT, Ralphs reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Ralphs Arcadia, 211 E Foothill Blvd, Arcadia, CA 91006 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Shop this item at Ralphs This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Availability
in stock
Price
$3.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
6.3 oz
Last checked
Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT (18 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Ralphs Arcadia, 211 E Foothill Blvd, Arcadia, CA 91006
Retailer product ID
Ralphs 0003500099667

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Ralphs Arcadia

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667in stock$3.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Ralphs

Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 140 size and package observations of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (1 distinct size or package) at 140 branches other than Ralphs Arcadia in the Los Angeles, CA area: 140 reported in stock or low stock (at 140 branches).

The table shows 24 of these 140 observations, from 24 of the 140 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Arcadia (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

116 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs Foothill Rosemead PlazaPasadena, CA2.9 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Temple CityTemple City, CA3.9 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs LakePasadena, CA6.1 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less South El MonteEl Monte, CA6.2 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Pasadena Fuel CenterPasadena, CA6.3 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Baldwin ParkBaldwin Park, CA6.3 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less PasadenaPasadena, CA6.3 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs South PasadenaSouth Pasadena, CA7.1 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs West PasadenaPasadena, CA7.6 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less W CovinaWest Covina, CA8.2 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Plaza De Hacienda Shopping CenterLa Puente, CA8.3 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs N Monterey ParkMonterey Park, CA8.6 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less El SerenoLos Angeles, CA9.8 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Atlantic SquareMonterey Park, CA10.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Highland ParkLos Angeles, CA10.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Pico Rivera PlazaPico Rivera, CA11.0 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs W WhittierWhittier, CA11.8 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs ColoradoGlendale, CA12.0 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Santa Fe Springs Towne CenterWhittier, CA12.6 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Glendale WilsonGlendale, CA12.8 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Boyle HeightsLos Angeles, CA12.9 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Crescenta PlazaLa Crescenta, CA13.1 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs CentralGlendale, CA13.3 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Unicentro ANGELUSLos Angeles, CA13.6 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at every Los Angeles, CA store →

Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Ralphs Arcadia?

Ralphs reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT.

How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Ralphs Arcadia?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT.

Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Ralphs Arcadia?

Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Ralphs Arcadia?

Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).