Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Ralphs Avalon Carson

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread

650 E Carson St, Carson, CA 90745

Last checked by Aisles: (21 hours before this page was generated)

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT, Ralphs reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Ralphs Avalon Carson, 650 E Carson St, Carson, CA 90745. Listed price: $5.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Shop this item at Ralphs This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$5.49
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
24 oz
Last checked
Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT (21 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Ralphs Avalon Carson, 650 E Carson St, Carson, CA 90745
Retailer product ID
Ralphs 0007313002855

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Ralphs Avalon Carson

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0007313002855availability unknown$5.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Ralphs

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 140 size and package observations of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 140 branches other than Ralphs Avalon Carson in the Los Angeles, CA area: 140 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 140 observations, from 24 of the 140 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Avalon Carson (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

116 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Food 4 Less Harbor CityTorrance, CA1.9 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Ralphs Carson AbaloneTorrance, CA2.7 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less GardenaGardena, CA3.5 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less WilmingtonWilmington, CA3.6 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Ralphs TorranceTorrance, CA4.7 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less Gateway Plaza SCCompton, CA5.0 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Ralphs GardenaGardena, CA5.0 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Ralphs Country Hills S CTorrance, CA5.2 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less Cherry WillowSignal Hill, CA5.6 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Ralphs Cherry CarsonLong Beach, CA5.7 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Ralphs South BayRedondo Beach, CA5.7 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Ralphs Tarragona PlazaSan Pedro, CA5.9 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Ralphs Plaza MayorTorrance, CA6.0 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less Long BeachLong Beach, CA6.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Ralphs 120th VermontLos Angeles, CA6.7 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less WillowbrookLos Angeles, CA6.8 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less Anaheim RedondoLong Beach, CA7.2 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less Los AngelesLos Angeles, CA7.3 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Ralphs 4th OrizabaLong Beach, CA7.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less Lynwood towne centerLynwood, CA7.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Ralphs Traffic CircleLong Beach, CA7.5 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less Hawthorne Ocean GateHawthorne, CA7.6 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Food 4 Less Martin Luther King SCLos Angeles, CA8.0 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$4.49 (store price)
Ralphs HawthorneHawthorne, CA8.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.49 (store price)

Every size and package of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at every Los Angeles, CA store →

Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Ralphs Avalon Carson?

Ralphs reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT.

How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Ralphs Avalon Carson?

$5.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT.

Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Ralphs Avalon Carson?

Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Ralphs Avalon Carson?

Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).