Kroger White Bread, 20 oz at Ralphs Downey

9200 Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

Kroger White Bread

In stock Reported in stock at Ralphs Downey

$1.99

20 oz

Ralphs Downey
9200 Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90240

Checked (4 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Ralphs Directions

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 12:20 PM PDT, Ralphs reported Kroger White Bread (20 oz) in stock at Ralphs Downey, 9200 Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90240 for $1.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (4 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$1.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
20 oz
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 12:20 PM PDT (4 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Ralphs Downey, 9200 Lakewood Blvd, Downey, CA 90240
Retailer product ID
Ralphs 0001111008485
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Kroger White Bread at Ralphs Downey

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
20 oz · SKU 0001111008485in stock$1.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Ralphs

Kroger White Bread at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 140 size and package observations of Kroger White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 140 branches other than Ralphs Downey in the Los Angeles, CA area: 123 reported in stock or low stock (at 123 branches), 15 reported out of stock, and 2 with unknown availability because the last report expired. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 140 observations, from 24 of the 140 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Downey (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

116 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Kroger White Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Kroger White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs Firestone PattonDowney, CA1.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Santa Fe Springs Towne CenterWhittier, CA2.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Bell Gardens MarketplaceBell Gardens, CA3.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Pico Rivera PlazaPico Rivera, CA3.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Lakewood RosecransDowney, CA3.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less WhittierWhittier, CA4.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs W WhittierWhittier, CA4.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less MaywoodMaywood, CA4.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs Atlantic SquareMonterey Park, CA5.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs WhittierWhittier, CA6.0 mi20 oz—in stock (low stock)$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Lynwood towne centerLynwood, CA6.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Long BeachLong Beach, CA6.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Unicentro ANGELUSLos Angeles, CA6.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Margarita PlazaHuntington Park, CA6.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs LakewoodLakewood, CA7.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less WillowbrookLos Angeles, CA7.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Martin Luther King SCLos Angeles, CA7.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs N Monterey ParkMonterey Park, CA7.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Boyle HeightsLos Angeles, CA8.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Hawaiian GardensHawaiian Gardens, CA8.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less South El MonteEl Monte, CA9.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Cherry CarsonLong Beach, CA9.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less 54th MainLos Angeles, CA9.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less El SerenoLos Angeles, CA9.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Kroger White Bread at every Los Angeles, CA store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/kroger-white-bread/0001111008485

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger White Bread in stock at Ralphs Downey?

Ralphs reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 12:20 PM PDT.

How much is Kroger White Bread at Ralphs Downey?

$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 12:20 PM PDT.

Can I get Kroger White Bread with curbside pickup at Ralphs Downey?

Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger White Bread at Ralphs Downey?

Oct 21, 2026, 12:20 PM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).