Kroger White Bread, 20 oz at Ralphs 4th Orizaba

2930 E 4Th St, Long Beach, CA 90814

Kroger White Bread

Low stock Reported low stock at Ralphs 4th Orizaba

$1.99

20 oz

Ralphs 4th Orizaba
2930 E 4Th St, Long Beach, CA 90814

Checked (25 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Ralphs Directions

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT, Ralphs reported Kroger White Bread (20 oz) in stock (low stock) at Ralphs 4th Orizaba, 2930 E 4Th St, Long Beach, CA 90814 for $1.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (25 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock (low stock)
Price
$1.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
20 oz
Last checked
Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT (25 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Ralphs 4th Orizaba, 2930 E 4Th St, Long Beach, CA 90814
Retailer product ID
Ralphs 0001111008485
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Kroger White Bread at Ralphs 4th Orizaba

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
20 oz · SKU 0001111008485in stock (low stock)$1.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Ralphs

Kroger White Bread at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 140 size and package observations of Kroger White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 140 branches other than Ralphs 4th Orizaba in the Los Angeles, CA area: 132 reported in stock or low stock (at 132 branches), 6 reported out of stock, and 2 with unknown availability because the last report expired. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 140 observations, from 24 of the 140 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs 4th Orizaba (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

116 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Kroger White Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Kroger White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Food 4 Less Anaheim RedondoLong Beach, CA0.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Traffic CircleLong Beach, CA1.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Cherry WillowSignal Hill, CA2.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Marina Shopping CenterLong Beach, CA2.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Cherry CarsonLong Beach, CA4.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Old Ranch Town CenterSeal Beach, CA5.1 mi20 oz—in stock$2.69 (store price)
Ralphs LakewoodLakewood, CA5.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less WilmingtonWilmington, CA6.2 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs Cypress Center WestCypress, CA6.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Hawaiian GardensHawaiian Gardens, CA6.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Long BeachLong Beach, CA7.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Avalon CarsonCarson, CA7.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Harbor CityTorrance, CA8.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Tarragona PlazaSan Pedro, CA8.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Cerritos PlazaCerritos, CA8.8 mi20 oz—in stock (low stock)$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Lakewood RosecransDowney, CA9.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Carson AbaloneTorrance, CA9.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Country Hills S CTorrance, CA10.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less GardenaGardena, CA10.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Lynwood towne centerLynwood, CA11.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs TorranceTorrance, CA11.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Firestone PattonDowney, CA11.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less WillowbrookLos Angeles, CA11.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Brookhurst SCAnaheim, CA11.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Kroger White Bread at every Los Angeles, CA store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/kroger-white-bread/0001111008485

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger White Bread in stock at Ralphs 4th Orizaba?

Ralphs reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT.

How much is Kroger White Bread at Ralphs 4th Orizaba?

$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT.

Can I get Kroger White Bread with curbside pickup at Ralphs 4th Orizaba?

Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger White Bread at Ralphs 4th Orizaba?

Oct 20, 2026, 9:20 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).