Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert

1845 E Baseline Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85233

Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (28 min ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy it now at Fry’s Food

This is an ordinary link to Fry’s Food. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fry’s Food.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 6:40 AM MST, Fry’s Food reported Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert, 1845 E Baseline Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85233. Listed price: $5.29. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (28 minutes before this page was generated)

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$5.29
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
24 oz
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 6:40 AM MST (28 min ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert, 1845 E Baseline Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85233
Retailer product ID
Fry’s Food 0007313000132
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0007313000132availability unknown$5.29Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Fry’s Food

Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at other Phoenix, AZ-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 85 size and package observations of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 85 branches other than Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert in the Phoenix, AZ area: 85 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 85 observations, from 24 of the 85 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

61 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Phoenix, AZ page for Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Fry’s Food Broadway LindsayMesa, AZ2.3 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Baseline Country ClubMesa, AZ3.0 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Warner CooperGilbert, AZ3.1 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Warner Val VistaGilbert, AZ3.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Marketplace GilbertGilbert, AZ4.1 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Greenfield MainMesa, AZ4.3 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Alma School ElliottChandler, AZ4.3 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Alma School Rd Main StMesa, AZ4.6 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field RdGilbert, AZ5.0 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food McKellips Stapley DrMesa, AZ5.1 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Gilbert MarketplaceGilbert, AZ6.1 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Dobson Ray RdChandler, AZ6.2 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food McClintock GuadalupeTempe, AZ6.9 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Baseline McClintockTempe, AZ6.9 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Cooley StationGilbert, AZ7.2 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food McKellips ReckerMesa, AZ7.2 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Pecos HigleyGilbert, AZ7.3 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Rural SouthernTempe, AZ7.8 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Alma School GermannChandler, AZ8.1 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Mill SouthernTempe, AZ8.7 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Ray RuralTempe, AZ8.9 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food E Ocotillo Rd S GilbertChandler, AZ9.1 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food 77th St McDowellScottsdale, AZ9.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food 48th St BaselineTempe, AZ10.7 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)

Every size and package of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at every Phoenix, AZ store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.frysfood.com/p/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread/0007313000132

This is an ordinary link to Fry’s Food. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fry’s Food.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread in stock at Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert?

Fry’s Food reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 6:40 AM MST.

How much is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert?

$5.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 6:40 AM MST.

Can I get Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert?

Fry’s Food reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert?

Oct 26, 2026, 6:40 AM MST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).