Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread

Brand: Oroweat

Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker

5941 E Mckellips Rd, Mesa, AZ 85215

About this item

  • Category: Bread
  • Retailer item number: 0007313000132

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 2:45 AM MST, Fry’s Food reported Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker, 5941 E Mckellips Rd, Mesa, AZ 85215. Listed price: $5.29. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 20 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: availability unknown

Price: $5.29

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.

Size: 24 oz

Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 2:45 AM MST (20 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Fry’s Food McKellips Recker, 5941 E Mckellips Rd, Mesa, AZ 85215

Retailer product ID: Fry’s Food 0007313000132

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0007313000132availability unknown$5.29Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Fry’s Food

Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at other Phoenix, AZ-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 85 size and package observations of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 85 branches other than Fry’s Food McKellips Recker in the Phoenix, AZ area: 85 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 85 observations, from 24 of the 85 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Fry’s Food McKellips Recker (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

61 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Phoenix, AZ page for Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Fry’s Food Greenfield MainMesa, AZ2.9 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Broadway LindsayMesa, AZ5.0 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Marketplace GilbertGilbert, AZ5.2 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food McKellips Stapley DrMesa, AZ5.8 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Gilbert MarketplaceGilbert, AZ6.8 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Baseline GilbertGilbert, AZ7.2 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Warner Val VistaGilbert, AZ8.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Alma School Rd Main StMesa, AZ9.3 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Fry’s Food Baseline Country ClubMesa, AZ9.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Shea Eagle MountainFountain Hills, AZ9.5 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Cooley StationGilbert, AZ10.1 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Warner CooperGilbert, AZ10.1 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Pecos HigleyGilbert, AZ11.1 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field RdGilbert, AZ11.2 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Alma School ElliottChandler, AZ11.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food 77th St McDowellScottsdale, AZ12.2 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Baseline McClintockTempe, AZ13.0 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Dobson Ray RdChandler, AZ13.3 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Rural SouthernTempe, AZ13.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food McClintock GuadalupeTempe, AZ13.4 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Pima Via LindaScottsdale, AZ13.6 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Pima SheaScottsdale, AZ14.0 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food Mill SouthernTempe, AZ14.3 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)
Fry’s Food E Ocotillo Rd S GilbertChandler, AZ15.0 mi24 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$5.29 (store price)

Every size and package of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at every Phoenix, AZ store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.frysfood.com/p/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread/0007313000132

This is an ordinary link to Fry’s Food. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fry’s Food.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread in stock at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker?

Fry’s Food reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 2:45 AM MST.

How much is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker?

$5.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 2:45 AM MST.

Can I get Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker?

Fry’s Food reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker?

Nov 1, 2026, 2:45 AM MST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$5.29Last checked Nov 1, 2026, 2:45 AM MST
Buy it now at Fry’s Food

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).