Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery, 1 count at Fry’s Food Pecos Higley
3261 E Pecos Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85295
About this item
- Category: Batteries
- Retailer item number: 0003980007401
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 6:20 AM MST, Fry’s Food reported Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery (1 count) in stock at Fry’s Food Pecos Higley, 3261 E Pecos Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85295 for $12.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 34 minutes before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $12.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 1 count
Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 6:20 AM MST (34 min ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Fry’s Food Pecos Higley, 3261 E Pecos Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85295
Retailer product ID: Fry’s Food 0003980007401
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Fry’s Food Pecos Higley
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 count · SKU 0003980007401 | in stock | $12.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Fry’s Food |
Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at other Phoenix, AZ-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 82 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery (1 distinct size or package) at 82 branches other than Fry’s Food Pecos Higley in the Phoenix, AZ area: 75 reported in stock or low stock (at 75 branches), 2 reported out of stock, and 5 with unknown availability because the last report expired. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 82 observations, from 24 of the 82 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Fry’s Food Pecos Higley (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
58 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Phoenix, AZ page for Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fry’s Food Warner Val Vista | Gilbert, AZ | 3.9 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd | Gilbert, AZ | 4.1 mi | 1 count | — | in stock | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Gilbert Marketplace | Gilbert, AZ | 4.6 mi | 1 count | — | in stock | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food E Ocotillo Rd S Gilbert | Chandler, AZ | 5.2 mi | 1 count | — | in stock | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Warner Cooper | Gilbert, AZ | 5.9 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert | Gilbert, AZ | 7.3 mi | 1 count | — | in stock | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Riggs Rd McQueen Rd | Chandler, AZ | 7.9 mi | 1 count | — | in stock | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Alma School Germann | Chandler, AZ | 8.2 mi | 1 count | — | in stock | $12.99 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fry’s Food Broadway Lindsay | Mesa, AZ | 8.6 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Greenfield Main | Mesa, AZ | 8.8 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Alma School Elliott | Chandler, AZ | 8.9 mi | 1 count | — | in stock | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Dobson Ray Rd | Chandler, AZ | 9.2 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Baseline Country Club | Mesa, AZ | 9.5 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food McKellips Recker | Mesa, AZ | 11.1 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food McClintock Guadalupe | Tempe, AZ | 12.0 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food McKellips Stapley Dr | Mesa, AZ | 12.1 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Ray Rural | Tempe, AZ | 12.4 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Baseline McClintock | Tempe, AZ | 12.6 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Rural Southern | Tempe, AZ | 13.8 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Mill Southern | Tempe, AZ | 14.7 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food 48th St Baseline | Tempe, AZ | 16.1 mi | 1 count | — | in stock | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food 40th St Chandler Blvd | Phoenix, AZ | 16.1 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food 77th St McDowell | Scottsdale, AZ | 16.5 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Ray Rd Ranch Circle | Phoenix, AZ | 16.6 mi | 1 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $12.99 (store price) |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.frysfood.com/p/energizer-rechargeables-basic-chargers-battery/0003980007401
This is an ordinary link to Fry’s Food. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fry’s Food.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery in stock at Fry’s Food Pecos Higley?
Fry’s Food reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 6:20 AM MST.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Fry’s Food Pecos Higley?
$12.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 6:20 AM MST.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery with curbside pickup at Fry’s Food Pecos Higley?
Fry’s Food reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Fry’s Food Pecos Higley?
Nov 2, 2026, 6:20 AM MST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.