Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint, 2 pk / 5.1 oz at Fred Meyer Bothell

21045 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021

Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint

In stock Reported in stock at Fred Meyer Bothell

$8.49

2 pk / 5.1 oz

Fred Meyer Bothell
21045 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021

Checked (8 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Fred Meyer Directions

This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint (2 pk / 5.1 oz) in stock at Fred Meyer Bothell, 21045 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021 for $8.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (8 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$8.49
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
2 pk / 5.1 oz
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT (8 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Fred Meyer Bothell, 21045 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
Retailer product ID
Fred Meyer 0082785400194
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Fred Meyer Bothell

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
2 pk / 5.1 oz · SKU 0082785400194in stock$8.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Fred Meyer

Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
QFC Canyon Park1.3 miin stock (low stock)$10.99
QFC Bothell2.9 miout of stock$10.99
QFC Mountlake Terrace4.1 miin stock$10.99
Fred Meyer Alderwood4.2 miin stock$8.49
Fred Meyer Lynnwood4.3 miin stock$8.49
Fred Meyer Mill Creek5.0 miin stock$8.49
QFC Inglewood5.7 miout of stock$10.99
QFC West Lynnwood6.0 miout of stock$10.99
QFC Totem Lake6.6 miin stock (low stock)$10.99
QFC Harbour Pointe6.9 miin stock$10.99

All Seattle, WA stores for Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/colgate-total-active-prevention-whitening-toothpaste-double-pack-in-mint/0082785400194

This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint in stock at Fred Meyer Bothell?

Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT.

How much is Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Fred Meyer Bothell?

$8.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT.

Can I get Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Bothell?

Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Fred Meyer Bothell?

Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).