Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint, 2 pk / 5.1 oz at QFC Canyon Park
22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
Low stock Reported low stock at QFC Canyon Park
$10.99
2 pk / 5.1 oz
QFC Canyon Park
22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
Checked (22 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at QFC Directions
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 7:47 AM PDT, QFC reported Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint (2 pk / 5.1 oz) in stock (low stock) at QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021 for $10.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (22 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock (low stock)
- Price
- $10.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 pk / 5.1 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 7:47 AM PDT (22 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
- Retailer product ID
- QFC 0082785400194
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at QFC Canyon Park
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 5.1 oz · SKU 0082785400194 | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at QFC |
Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 1.3 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| QFC Bothell | 1.7 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 3.5 mi | in stock | $10.99 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 4.3 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| QFC Inglewood | 4.4 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 4.8 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| QFC Totem Lake | 5.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
| Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland | 5.9 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| QFC North Seattle | 5.9 mi | availability unknown | $10.99 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 5.9 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/colgate-total-active-prevention-whitening-toothpaste-double-pack-in-mint/0082785400194
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint in stock at QFC Canyon Park?
QFC reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 7:47 AM PDT.
How much is Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at QFC Canyon Park?
$10.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 7:47 AM PDT.
Can I get Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint with curbside pickup at QFC Canyon Park?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at QFC Canyon Park?
Oct 21, 2026, 7:47 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.