Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening, 3.3 oz at Fred Meyer Monroe
18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
In stock Reported in stock at Fred Meyer Monroe
$3.99
3.3 oz
Fred Meyer Monroe
18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 10:31 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening (3.3 oz) in stock at Fred Meyer Monroe, 18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (6 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 10:31 AM PDT (6 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Monroe, 18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0003500046045
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Fred Meyer Monroe
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.3 oz · SKU 0003500046045 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Fred Meyer |
Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Mill Creek | 10.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 11.2 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Redmond Ridge | 11.6 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Canyon Park | 12.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $3.99 |
| QFC Claremont | 12.5 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Bothell | 12.8 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 13.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Bella Bottega | 14.3 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Totem Lake | 14.3 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland | 14.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening/0003500046045
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening in stock at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 10:31 AM PDT.
How much is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Fred Meyer Monroe?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 10:31 AM PDT.
Can I get Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Oct 25, 2026, 10:31 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.