Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread, 22 oz at Fred Meyer Monroe
18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (5 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 6:32 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread (22 oz) availability unknown at Fred Meyer Monroe, 18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272. Listed price: $3.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (5 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 22 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 6:32 AM PDT (5 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Monroe, 18805 State Route 2, Monroe, WA 98272
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0007341095628
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread at Fred Meyer Monroe
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22 oz · SKU 0007341095628 | availability unknown | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Fred Meyer |
Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Mill Creek | 10.8 mi | availability unknown | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 11.2 mi | availability unknown | $3.99 |
| QFC Redmond Ridge | 11.6 mi | out of stock | — |
| QFC Canyon Park | 12.1 mi | out of stock | $4.99 |
| QFC Claremont | 12.5 mi | out of stock | — |
| QFC Bothell | 12.8 mi | out of stock | $4.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 13.7 mi | availability unknown | $3.99 |
| QFC Bella Bottega | 14.3 mi | out of stock | — |
| QFC Totem Lake | 14.3 mi | out of stock | — |
| Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland | 14.4 mi | availability unknown | $3.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/oroweat-ditaliano-italian-bread/0007341095628
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread in stock at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Fred Meyer reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 6:32 AM PDT.
How much is Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread at Fred Meyer Monroe?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 6:32 AM PDT.
Can I get Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread at Fred Meyer Monroe?
Oct 26, 2026, 6:32 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.