Where can I find Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz near South Bend?

24 oz · Bread

Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (11 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

No store Aisles checks near South Bend currently reports Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz in stock (6 listings at 6 stores). Not reported in stock: 6 listings with unknown availability (6 not reported by the retailer); unknown is not the same as out of stock. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: between and (11 hours before this page was generated)

Stores checked
6
Stores reporting it in stock
0
Stores with low stock
0
Listings out of stock
0
Listings with unknown availability
6
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Where Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread is reported near South Bend: each store's package or size, availability, price and check time

Product and package / sizeStore and addressDistance from city centerAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)Pickup and deliveryPurchase
Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 465452.9 mi from the South Bend city centeravailability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger
Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 466143.3 mi from the South Bend city centeravailability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger
Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 465444.7 mi from the South Bend city centeravailability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger
Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132Kroger Hively, 130 W Hively Ave, Elkhart, IN 4651714.8 mi from the South Bend city centeravailability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger
Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132Kroger Goshen, 209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 4652621.9 mi from the South Bend city centeravailability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger
Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132Kroger Plymouth, 2001 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 4656322.2 mi from the South Bend city centeravailability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price) (not an in-stock price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger

Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread in other cities

What this page's structured data describes

Show

This page's structured data (schema.org Product markup) describes 6 of the 6 listings on this page, each as an offer for one exact size or package at one store, with the price, availability and check time from that listing's own report. They are listed below.

Only listings with a reported price and a current report are included.

A listing whose availability the retailer did not report is described with its price but no availability.

Each check time is when Aisles collected that report. It is not when the price took effect, and a report expiring is not a retailer price guarantee.

Listings of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread described in this page's structured data

Show all 6
Offer idSize / package (as listed)Size system and audience (as supplied)Store and addressAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
#offer-24-oz-0007313000132-kroger-town-country-mishawaka-0210088924 oz · SKU 0007313000132—Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price)
#offer-24-oz-0007313000132-kroger-ireland-south-bend-0210090324 oz · SKU 0007313000132—Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 46614availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price)
#offer-24-oz-0007313000132-kroger-merrifield-mishawaka-0210093824 oz · SKU 0007313000132—Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46544availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price)
#offer-24-oz-0007313000132-kroger-hively-elkhart-0210088624 oz · SKU 0007313000132—Kroger Hively, 130 W Hively Ave, Elkhart, IN 46517availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price)
#offer-24-oz-0007313000132-kroger-goshen-goshen-0210087924 oz · SKU 0007313000132—Kroger Goshen, 209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 46526availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price)
#offer-24-oz-0007313000132-kroger-plymouth-plymouth-0210096324 oz · SKU 0007313000132—Kroger Plymouth, 2001 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 46563availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.99 (store price)

Questions shoppers ask

Where can I find Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz near South Bend?

No store Aisles checks near South Bend currently reports Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz in stock (6 listings at 6 stores). Not reported in stock: 6 listings with unknown availability (6 not reported by the retailer); unknown is not the same as out of stock. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Does "availability unknown" mean Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread is out of stock?

No. 6 listings have unknown availability (6 not reported by the retailer): Aisles has no current report for them. No listing was reported out of stock.

Can I get Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread with curbside pickup near South Bend?

No store reported curbside pickup for it in stock at the last check.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).