Where can I find Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz near South Bend?

30.8 oz · Baby formula

Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can

In stock Reported in stock at 6 stores

$47.99

30.8 oz

Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

View at Kroger See all 6 stores

At Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545 (2.9 mi from the South Bend city center), Kroger reported Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz: in stock, $47.99 (store price), checked Oct 30, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT. Kroger reported it in stock at 6 of 6 stores Aisles checks near South Bend. At Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 46614 (3.3 mi from the South Bend city center), Kroger reported Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz: in stock, $47.99 (store price), checked Oct 30, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT. At Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46544 (4.7 mi from the South Bend city center), Kroger reported Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz: in stock, $47.99 (store price), checked Oct 30, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT. 3 more stores reporting it in stock are in the table below, nearest first. Reported in-stock prices: $47.99, from 6 of 6 in-stock listings that reported a price. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: from to  (the latest check was 6 hours before this page was generated).

This is the range of check times on this page; each listing has its own check time. Most stores are checked daily. A listing past its check window shows as unknown. Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Stores checked
6
Stores reporting it in stock
6
Stores with low stock
0
Listings out of stock
0
Listings with unknown availability
0
In-stock price
$47.99, from 6 of 6 in-stock listings that reported a price
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Where Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can is reported near South Bend: each store's package or size, availability, price and check time

Product and package / sizeStore and addressDistance from city centerAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)Pickup and deliveryPurchase
Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 465452.9 mi from the South Bend city centerin stock$47.99 (store price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Kroger
Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 466143.3 mi from the South Bend city centerin stock$47.99 (store price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Kroger
Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 465444.7 mi from the South Bend city centerin stock$47.99 (store price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Kroger
Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586Kroger Hively, 130 W Hively Ave, Elkhart, IN 4651714.8 mi from the South Bend city centerin stock$47.99 (store price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Kroger
Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586Kroger Goshen, 209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 4652621.9 mi from the South Bend city centerin stock$47.99 (store price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Kroger
Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586Kroger Plymouth, 2001 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 4656322.2 mi from the South Bend city centerin stock$47.99 (store price)Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Kroger

Where-to-find answers that include Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can

Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can in other cities

What this page's structured data describes

Show

This page's structured data (schema.org Product markup) describes 6 of the 6 listings on this page, each as an offer for one exact size or package at one store, with the price, availability and check time from that listing's own report. They are listed below.

Only listings with a reported price and a current report are included.

Each check time is when Aisles collected that report. It is not when the price took effect, and a report expiring is not a retailer price guarantee.

Listings of Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can described in this page's structured data

Show all 6
Offer idSize / package (as listed)Size system and audience (as supplied)Store and addressAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
#offer-30-8-oz-0007007458586-kroger-town-country-mishawaka-0210088930.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586—Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545in stock$47.99 (store price)
#offer-30-8-oz-0007007458586-kroger-ireland-south-bend-0210090330.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586—Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 46614in stock$47.99 (store price)
#offer-30-8-oz-0007007458586-kroger-merrifield-mishawaka-0210093830.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586—Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46544in stock$47.99 (store price)
#offer-30-8-oz-0007007458586-kroger-hively-elkhart-0210088630.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586—Kroger Hively, 130 W Hively Ave, Elkhart, IN 46517in stock$47.99 (store price)
#offer-30-8-oz-0007007458586-kroger-goshen-goshen-0210087930.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586—Kroger Goshen, 209 Chicago Ave, Goshen, IN 46526in stock$47.99 (store price)
#offer-30-8-oz-0007007458586-kroger-plymouth-plymouth-0210096330.8 oz · SKU 0007007458586—Kroger Plymouth, 2001 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 46563in stock$47.99 (store price)

Questions shoppers ask

Where can I find Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz near South Bend?

At Kroger Town Country, 2330 Hickory Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545 (2.9 mi from the South Bend city center), Kroger reported Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz: in stock, $47.99 (store price), checked Oct 30, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT. At Kroger Ireland, 1217 E Ireland Rd, South Bend, IN 46614 (3.3 mi from the South Bend city center), Kroger reported Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz: in stock, $47.99 (store price), checked Oct 30, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT. At Kroger Merrifield, 906 S Merrifield Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46544 (4.7 mi from the South Bend city center), Kroger reported Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz: in stock, $47.99 (store price), checked Oct 30, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT. Kroger reported it in stock at 6 of 6 stores Aisles checks near South Bend.

How much does Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can, 30.8 oz cost near South Bend?

Reported in-stock prices are $47.99, from 6 of 6 in-stock listings that reported a price. Each price is the retailer's report for the package or size in its own row, at that store's own last check; out-of-stock and expired prices are not included.

Can I get Similac Advance Infant Formula With Iron, Powder, 30.8-oz Value Can with curbside pickup near South Bend?

Curbside pickup was reported available at 6 of the 6 stores reporting it in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).